Keep in contact:

E-Mail:  gigi@gigidagostino.com
Only sms: +39 333 6467662

Gigi D'Agostino live :

Sat. 30 Mar.
CROMIE
- Castellaneta Marina (Taranto) - Italy
Thu. 04 Apr.
PIPER
- Roma - Italy
Fri. 05 Apr.
PIPER
- Roma - Italy
Thu. 11 Apr.
VOGUE
- (Torino) - Italy
Fri. 12 Apr.
VOGUE
- (Torino) - Italy
Sat. 13 Apr.
VOGUE
- (Torino) - Italy
Sat. 20 Apr. >>> ORE 23 <<<
LE ROTONDE DI GARLASCO
- Garlasco (Pavia) - Italy
Sun. 21 Apr. >>> ORE 23 <<<
LE ROTONDE DI GARLASCO
- Garlasco (Pavia) - Italy
Sat. 04 May
L'ARENILE
- Napoli - Italy
Sat. 11 May
PARADISO
- Brescia - Italy
Sun. 21 July
NOA BEACH CLUB - ISLAND PAG - CROATIA
- Zrce Beach (Novalja - Island of Pag) - Croatia
Sat. 24 Aug.
GOFFERTPARK - NIJMEGEN
- Goffertpark (Nijmegen) - Netherlands
Sat. 12 Oct.
KARNTEN HALLE - KLAGENFURT MESSE
- Klagenfurt - Österreich



Follow Me:

  Gigi D'Agostino Site
  Gigi D'Agostino forum CASA DAG
  Gigi D'Agostino on Facebook
  Gigi D'Agostino
  Gigi D'Agostino Classic
  Gigi D'Agostino on Instagram
  Gigi D'Agostino on Twitter
  Gigi D'Agostino on Google+
  Lento Violento on Facebook
  Lento Violento on Youtube
  Lento Violento on Spotify


Contact Me

E-Mail: gigi@gigidagostino.com -  Only sms: +39 333 6467662

Accept our  Privacy Policy